So many ways to use my JASJAM

Apart from the obvious like using it as a phone, pda, media player, 3G wireless modem for my laptop, etc….., I have recently found out 2 more ways to use my JASJAM. First, it can be used as a torch. The LED flash light for the use with the camera is really handy last night when I went to a cafe that was so dimmly lit. I used the JASJAM as a torch to read the cafe menu. Secondly, I have installed the app WebCam Plus and together with the  front camera, it can be used as a mirror. Again very handy:)

~ by brianchau on April 5, 2007.

2 Responses to “So many ways to use my JASJAM”

  1. How can I use my jasjam as a webcam?

  2. WebCamera Plus from Ateksoft is the software which turns the JASJAM has a web cam. It supports both the front and back camera as well as being able to do screen capture.

Leave a Reply

 
