HTC Touch Diamond on my i-mate JASJAM

Not quite. I love the new user interface of HTC TouchFLO 3D as shown on HTC Touch Diamond phone. But before I can replace my beloved JASJAM with either the HTC Touch Diamond or the HTC Touch Pro (which I think is the best smartphone of this year), I have reflashed my JASJAM with a new WM6.1 ROM which has the Diamond Theme. It’s very beautiful. I have also installed the FTouchSL to enable finger-based gesture support. It is as good as it gets.

In case you want to give it a try, I got the ROM from: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=411024 and the FTouchSL from: http://www.ftouchsl.com/

~ by brianchau on June 7, 2008.

2 Responses to “HTC Touch Diamond on my i-mate JASJAM”

  1. Thank’s, very intrestin articles!

  2. hi sir i got a jasjam…dont have any pc suite…not getting it as-well…it will be much of a help if u just can help me with how to upgrade my windows version, i got windows 5 on my device….HOW CAN I UPGRADE IT?…..and where can i find free softwares for it…

    hope to get response for u…have a nice day sir.

Leave a Reply

 
