WebDU – Flash Media Interactive Server coding

Just finished the Flash Media Interactive Server session at WebDU and I have posted the slides and demo files at the below link:
http://pacific.adobe.acrobat.com/bchau_fms/

~ by brianchau on May 22, 2009.

One Response to “WebDU – Flash Media Interactive Server coding”

  1. Hi Brian. I attended your session at WebDU and I found it very useful. I downloaded your demo files, but I couldn’t open the zip file from inside the PDF. It’s telling me that my PDF attachment settings do not allow me from opening/saving the attachment. Are you able to email it to me?

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

 
