Best Desktop Zooming Tool Ever

I have previously posted about the nifty little utility called ZoomIt that I downloaded from the Microsoft site. It was great for doing presentation and software demonstration. ZoomIt is now updated to version 4 and it is everything I want from a desktop zooming tool. Live Zoom is now working properly in my ThinkPad running Vista 🙂

If you are running Windows, that is a great utility to have. If I were MS CEO, I would put that into Win 7. It is much better than the built-in zoom tool. Check this out at:

http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/sysinternals/bb897434.aspx

~ by brianchau on August 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
